Contact UsJoin Our Email List

Calendars of Events 2014 - 2015

NOVEMBER 2014

Sunday, November 2, 12 to 3 pm - Inprint Poetry Buskers write poems on demand for attendees of Sunday Streets at Doshi House, 3419 Dowling Street 

Sunday, November 9, 4 pm - Inprint Book Club discusses selections from The Collected Stories of Deborah Eisenberg by Deborah Eisenberg

Monday, November 10, 7:30 pm – Inprint Margarett Root Brown Reading Series presents Michael Cunningham

JANUARY 2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015, 4 pm - Inprint Book Club discusses The Snow Queen by Michael Cunningham

Monday, January 26, 7:30 pm – Inprint Margarett Root Brown Reading Series presents Karen Russell

FEBRUARY 2015

Saturday, February 7, 6:30 pm  – The Inprint Poets & Writers Ball, featuring Salman Rushdie

Sunday, February 8, 4 pm - Inprint Book Club discusses Swamplandia! by Karen Russell

Monday, February 23, 7:30 pm – Inprint Margarett Root Brown Reading Series presents Mary Szybist & Kevin Young

MARCH 2015

Sunday, March 8, 4 pm - Inprint Book Club discusses Book of Hours: Poems by Kevin Young

Monday, March 23, 7:30 pm – Inprint Margarett Root Brown Reading Series presents Kazuo Ishiguro

APRIL 2015

Sunday, April 8, 4 pm - Inprint Book Club discusses The Buried Giant by Kazuo Ishiguro

Monday, April 20, 7:30 pm – Inprint Margarett Root Brown Reading Series presents Cristina Henríquez & Marlon James

MAY 2015

Sunday, May 10, 4 pm - Inprint Book Club discusses The Book of Unknown Americans by Cristina Henriquez

Monday, May 11, 7:30 pm – Inprint Margarett Root Brown Reading Series presents Geoff Dyer

JUNE 2015

Sunday, June 14, 4 pm - Inprint Book Club discusses Another Great Day at Sea: Life Aboard the USS George H. W. Bush by Geoff Dyer


Copyright © 2014 Inprint 1520 West Main Houston TX 77006 713.521.2026